10-week courses Jan-Mar 2019

January – March 2019

Keep an eye on this page to be the first to know when new courses are added to the timetable! For now, have a look at the courses announced so far…

10-week courses

Starting Sunday 6th January:

Starting Monday 7th January:

Starting Tuesday 8th January:

  • Level 2 with Yazmin @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 3 with Yazmin @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Wednesday 9th January:

  • Level 5 with Oloma @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Modern Cymbals with Oloma @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Thursday 10th January:

Starting Friday 11th January:

  • Level 1 with Lana @ 6.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden
  • Level 3 Techniques with Lana @ 7.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden
  • Level 4 with Lana @ 8.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden

Workshops and weekly drop-in classes

Level 1 drop-in class every Saturday @ 12.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 2/3 drop-in class every Saturday @ 1.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 4 drop-in class every Saturday @ 3.15pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 5/6 drop-in class every Saturday @ 4.15pm – Nuffield Covent Garden

September – November 2018

10-week courses

Started Sunday 9th September:

Started Monday 10th September:

Started Tuesday 11th September:

Started Wednesday 12th September:

Started Thursday 13th September:

  • Silk Veils with Koshtana @ 7.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden – Sold out
  • Level 6 with Koshtana @ 8.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden – Sold out

Started Friday 14th September:

  • Level 2 Techniques with Lana @ 6.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden
  • Level 3 with Lana @ 7.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden – Sold out
  • Level 4 with Lana @ 8.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden – Sold out

Started Tuesday 18th September:

  • Level 1 with Yazmin @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 2 with Yazmin @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Workshops and weekly drop-in classes

Level 1 drop-in class every Saturday @ 12.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 2/3 drop-in class every Saturday @ 1.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 4 drop-in class every Saturday @ 3.15pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 5/6 drop-in class every Saturday @ 4.15pm – Nuffield Covent Garden

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?