10-week courses April-June 2018

July-August 2018

5-week courses

Starting Monday 2nd July:

Starting Tuesday 3rd July:

Starting Wednesday 4th July:

Starting Thursday 5th July:

  • Level 3 with Lana @ 7.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Swords with Lana @ 8.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Sunday 5th August:

Starting Monday 6th August:

Starting Tuesday 7th August:

  • Level 1 with Yazmin @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 2 with Yazmin @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Wednesday 8th August:

  • Level 3 with Koshtana @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Saidi with Koshtana @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 4 with Dionne @ 8.45pm – Soho Gyms, Holborn

Starting Thursday 9th August:

  • Level 5 with Koshtana @ 7.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 6 with Koshtana @ 8.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Workshops and weekly drop-in classes

Belly Dance Memory Workshop with Fleur – Sunday 15th July @ 2.00pm, Nuffield Covent Garden

Level 1 drop-in class every Wednesday @ 7.45pm – Soho Gyms, Holborn

Level 1 drop-in class every Saturday @ 12.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 2/3 drop-in class every Saturday @ 1.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 4 drop-in class every Saturday @ 3.15pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 5/6 drop-in class every Saturday @ 4.15pm – Nuffield Covent Garden

April-June 2018

Started Monday 9th April 2018:

Started Wednesday 11th April 2018:

Started Sunday 15th April 2018:

Started Monday 16th April 2018:

Started Tuesday 17th April 2018:

Started Wednesday 18th April 2018:

Started Thursday 19th April 2018:

  • Beginners Veils with Koshtana @ 7.40pm – Covent Garden – SOLD OUT
  • Level 6 with Koshtana @ 8.40pm – Covent Garden

Started Friday 20th April 2018:

  • Level 1 with Lana @ 6.30pm – Covent Garden – SOLD OUT
  • Level 2 with Lana @ 7.30pm – Covent Garden – SOLD OUT
  • Level 3 with Lana @ 8.30pm – Covent Garden – SOLD OUT
  • Level 4 with Koshtana @ 7:30pm – Covent Garden

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?