10-week courses

January – March 2020

Starting Sunday 5th January

  • Fanveils with Fleur @ 2.15pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden – Sold out
  • Drum Solo Level 4/5 with Fleur @ 3.20pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden – Sold out

Starting Monday 6th January

Starting Tuesday 7th January

  • Level 1 with Ela @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 2 with Ela @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Wednesday 8th January

  • Level 5 Techniques with Koshtana @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 6 with Koshtana @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Thursday 9th January

  • Swords with Ela @ 7.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Graden
  • Level 3 with Ela @ 8.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Starting Friday 10th January

Workshops and weekly drop-in classes

General level drop-in class every Monday @ 8.00pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden

Level 1 drop-in class every Saturday @ 12.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 2/3 drop-in class every Saturday @ 1.45pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 4 drop-in class every Saturday @ 3.15pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Level 5/6 drop-in class every Saturday @ 4.15pm – Nuffield Covent Garden

September – November 2019

Started Sunday 8th September

  • Isis Wings with Dionne @ 1.00pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Urban Latin Belly Pop with Dionne @ 2.00pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Drum Solo Level 2/3 with Dionne @ 3.00pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Started Monday 9th September

  • Level 5 with Koshtana @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Level 6 with Koshtana @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Started Tuesday 10th September

  • Level 1 with Ela @ 7.50pm – Nuffield Covent Garden
  • Level 2 with Ela @ 8.50pm – Nuffield Covent Garden – Sold Out

Started Wednesday 11th September

  • Level 4 Techniques with Koshtana @ 7.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden
  • Drum Solo Level 4/5/6 with Koshtana @ 8.50pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Started Thursday 12th September 

  • Swords with Shaddy @ 7.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden – Sold Out
  • Create-Perfect-Perform with Shaddy @ 8.40pm – Nuffield, Covent Garden

Started Friday 13th September

  • Level 1 with Lana @ 6.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden
  • Level 3 with Lana @ 7.30pm – Pineapple, Covent Garden – Sold Out

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?