top of page

This course was live on Zoom: 10-week course with Fleur
NOW: Attend the course through the class recordings available for streaming for 1 year

 

Week 1-4 Absolute beginners (Level 1) techniques

Week 5-8 Improvers (Level 2) techniques

Week 9-10 Refining & Consolidation + Short choreo for fun

Peppered throughout the course: Feedback, Q&A, zoom-room meet fellow class mates, team improvisation exercises to develop confidence & magic!

 

Learn the basics and discover a whole new world of shimmying fun in a supportive, friendly group class environment. Your instructor will be with you every step of the way, so you can relax and enjoy the start of your belly dance journey.

 

Then build on the basics by adding Level 2 techniques to your repertoire, and discover just how much further you can go! Welcome in new moves from the hip drops family, polish up your snake arms, develop the vertical figure of 8 and discover the camel undulation.

Date: Starts on 13th September 2023, ends on 22nd November 2023

(Half term no class on 25th October)

Time: Every Wednesday at 6:30pm London time for 10 weeks (1 hour each week)

Timezone: Convert BST to your timezone here
10:30am Los Angeles

1:30pm New York

6:30pm London

7:30pm Berlin

8:30pm Athens

9:30pm Dubai

11pm Mumbai

 

Timezone NOTE: the clocks change the last day of October in England, our course will always be 6:30pm London time, but the first 6 weeks that is BST, the last 4 weeks that is GMT. If the country you're in also changes the clocks same as us, the class time does not change for you, however if you live somewhere with no clock change or changing at different dates this may shift the class start time by 1 hour.

Online: Live on Zoom (+ class recordings provided to catch up or revise)

 

Why now?

Self-care and stress-relief has never been more important. Learn a new skill, nurture your body through healing movement and make new friends as you learn together. Forget about the commute – learn from the comfort of your home!

Level 1 + Level 2 (Beginners) with Fleur (Recordings from live zoom course)

SKU: L12FleurT42023
£130.00Price
  • Fees are non-refundable, but transferable to a friend if you can no longer take the course. If you miss live classes on the course you can catch up with the class recordings by streaming them at a time that is convenient for you.


    Note: You need fast internet to fully benefit from this live-stream course (or to access the class recordings which are streamed on demand)

    Once you've booked this course you will find our confirmation email in your main inbox / promotions folder / spam folder. Or contact us at fleurestelleclasses@gmail.com and we can resend it  :-)

     

    Disclaimer: As with any form of exercise, be sure to listen to your body and only do what feels comfortable for you. Your instructor will guide you safely through each class, but please note that you are responsible for your personal health and safety at all times.

     

    A heartfelt thank you – we’re excited to dance with you!