Live on Zoom: 10-week course with Fleur
Can't attend live? Attend the course through the class recordings available for streaming for 15-weeks


Learn the basics and discover a whole new world of shimmying fun in a supportive, friendly group class environment. Your instructor will be with you every step of the way, so you can relax and enjoy the start of your belly dance journey. Absolute beginners welcome :-)

Date: Starts on 20th September 2022, ends on 22nd November 2022

Time: Every Tuesday at 5pm London time for 10 weeks (1 hour each week)

Timezone: Convert BST to your timezone here
9am Los Angeles
12pm New York
5pm London
6pm Berlin
7pm Athens
8pm Dubai

9:30pm Mumbai

 

Timezone NOTE: the clocks change the last day of October in England, our course will always be 6:15pm London time, but the first 6 weeks that is BST, the last 4 weeks that is GMT. If the country you're in also changes the clocks same as us, the class time does not change for you, however if you live somewhere with no clock change or changing at different dates this may shift the class start time by 1 hour.

Online: Live on Zoom (+ class recordings if you miss class live)

Week 1-5 Foundation techniques and combinations
Week 6-8 Full choreography to a 2-3mins song taught
Week 9-10 Refining & Consolidation
Peppered throughout the course: Feedback, Q&A, zoom-room meet fellow class mates, team improvisation exercises to develop confidence & magic!
 

 

Why now?

Self-care and stress-relief has never been more important. Learn a new skill, nurture your body through healing movement and make new friends as you learn together. Forget about the commute – learn from the comfort of your home!

Level 1 (Beginners) at 5pm Tuesdays with Fleur

SKU: L1ZoomT42022
£130.00Price
  • Fees are non-refundable, but transferable to a friend if you can no longer take the course. If you miss live classes on the course you can catch up with the class recordings by streaming them at a time that is convenient for you.


    Note: You need fast internet to fully benefit from this live-stream course (or to access the class recordings which are streamed on demand)

    Once you've booked this course you will find our confirmation email in your main inbox / promotions folder / spam folder. Or contact us at fleurestelleclasses@gmail.com and we can resend it  :-)

     

    Disclaimer: As with any form of exercise, be sure to listen to your body and only do what feels comfortable for you. Your instructor will guide you safely through each class, but please note that you are responsible for your personal health and safety at all times.

     

    A heartfelt thank you – we’re excited to dance with you!