Live on Zoom: 10-week course with Fleur
Can't attend live? Attend the course through the class recordings available for streaming for 15-weeks


A handpicked selection of moves from L3/4 and 5/6 to create a mixed-level adventure!

Dates: Starts on 20th September 2022, ends on 22nd November 2022

Time: Every Tuesday at 7.30pm London time for 10 weeks (1 hour each week)

Timezone: Convert BST to your timezone here
11:30am Los Angeles
2:30pm New York
7:30pm London
8:30pm Berlin
9:30pm Athens
10:30pm Dubai

 

Timezone NOTE: the clocks change the last day of October in England, our course will always be 6:15pm London time, but the first 6 weeks that is BST, the last 4 weeks that is GMT. If the country you're in also changes the clocks same as us, the class time does not change for you, however if you live somewhere with no clock change or changing at different dates this may shift the class start time by 1 hour.

Online: Live on Zoom (+ class recordings if you miss class live)

Week 1-5 Foundation techniques and combinations
Week 6-8 Full choreography to a 2-3mins song taught
Week 9-10 Refining & Consolidation
Peppered throughout the course: Feedback, Q&A, zoom-room meet fellow class mates, team improvisation exercises to develop confidence & magic!

 

"I loved so so much this course: It was very methodical and I found very useful when you showed recup in sequence of all the combinations you explained! Compared to the weekly drop-in classes (that I loved and I will always love if you will do them again), with this mixed levels course I still have the feeling of having memorised, deepened and digested some technique better! Thank you for all the advices given on the practice and for your patience!"
Simona (Zoom student in Italy)

Intermediate-Advanced (Moves from L3/4 & 5/6) at 7:30pm Tuesdays with Fleur

SKU: L3456ZoomT42022
£130.00Price
  • Fees are non-refundable, but transferable to a friend if you can no longer take the course. If you miss live classes on the course you can catch up with the class recordings by streaming them at a time that is convenient for you.


    Note: You need fast internet to fully benefit from this live-stream course (or to access the class recordings which are streamed on demand)

    Once you've booked this course you will find our confirmation email in your main inbox / promotions folder / spam folder. Or contact us at fleurestelleclasses@gmail.com and we can resend it  :-)

     

    Disclaimer: As with any form of exercise, be sure to listen to your body and only do what feels comfortable for you. Your instructor will guide you safely through each class, but please note that you are responsible for your personal health and safety at all times.

     

    A heartfelt thank you – we’re excited to dance with you!