top of page

Live on Zoom: 8-week (10hrs) course with Fleur + optional end of term performance in London on 7th July 2024


Can't attend live? Attend the course through the class recordings available for streaming for 1 year


A handpicked selection of moves from L3, L4, L5, L6 to create a mixed level adventure! Using a drum solo song for our choreography on weeks 5-7 of the course :-)

 

The choreography will be simple, so the challenge won't be the sequence but some of the movements that are advanced and require of shimmy layering practice

 

Course structure:

Week 1-4 Foundation techniques and combinations

Week 5-6 Full choreography to a 2.5mins song taught

Week 7-8 Refining & Consolidation

Peppered throughout the course: Feedback, Q&A, zoom-room meet fellow class mates, team improvisation exercises to develop confidence & magic!

Dates: 8 sessions of 1hr15mins to make a 10 hours course from Tuesday 7th May until Tuesday 25th June 2024

Time: Every Tuesday at 7:15pm London time for 8 weeks (1 hour 15mins each week)

Timezone: Convert BST to your timezone here
11.15am Los Angeles
2.15pm New York
7.15pm London
8.15pm Berlin
9.15pm Athens
10.15pm Dubai


Online: Live on Zoom (+ class recordings provided each week)

 

"I loved so so much this course: It was very methodical and I found very useful when you showed recap in sequence of all the combinations you explained! Compared to the weekly drop-in classes (that I loved and I will always love if you will do them again), with this mixed levels course I still have the feeling of having memorised, deepened and digested some technique better! Thank you for all the advices given on the practice and for your patience!"
Simona (Zoom student in Italy)

Level 3,4,5,6 Drum Solo at 7:15pm Tuesdays with Fleur starts 7th May 2024

SKU: L3456DrumSoloMayJune2024
£130.00Price
  • Fees are non-refundable, but transferable to a friend if you can no longer take the course. If you miss live classes on the course you can catch up with the class recordings by streaming them at a time that is convenient for you.


    Note: You need fast internet to fully benefit from this live-stream course (or to access the class recordings which are streamed on demand)

    Once you've booked this course you will find our confirmation email in your main inbox / promotions folder / spam folder. Or contact us at fleurestelleclasses@gmail.com and we can resend it  :-)

     

    Disclaimer: As with any form of exercise, be sure to listen to your body and only do what feels comfortable for you. Your instructor will guide you safely through each class, but please note that you are responsible for your personal health and safety at all times.

     

    A heartfelt thank you – we’re excited to dance with you!